Secar la mosca

Here’s a very neat way to dry your fly, after you washed it of all the mucus your many catches left on it. It’s in Spanish, but just seeing it will teach you all you need to know.

I saw that on some forum where I was learning a couple of things about fiberglass light rods. After all the roaches I catch these days (last Tuesday was a killing with a size 14 grey and black suspender buzzer) I’m thinking I need an adequate tool. I thought bamboo, but it seems to be a little out of the reach of my TsC&C pockets. Fiberglass may be good.

One thought on “Secar la mosca

Leave a Reply

