RX6 F906-4 static

For those of you who wonder about that 9 guides affair, here’s a first hint: pics of the static test. As far as I’m concerned, the static is cool. Guides #2 and 3 from the stripper would ideally put a little less angle in the line, but it’s not bad at all so I’m pleased with the result.

Junior (second from the right) should be a tad higher if I wanted to be perfectly happy

You may want to meet this guy, he helps me with static tests:

Not Memphis, but slim anyway

Welded by my brother, the artist in the family. And since I’m being a smart ass about Memphis Slim, I give you Everyday I have the Blues, a perfect number anytime I’ll hit the water with this blue carbon babe.

1 thought on “RX6 F906-4 static

  1. Pingback: RX6 F906-4, the results | G0ne Fishin9

Leave a comment